Published: 15/11/2017
ISBN: 9781788039307
eISBN: 9781788030632
Format: Paperback/eBook



Buy Printed Book

£9.99

Buy as a printed book
from our online shop

About the Author



David Middleton Becoming 70 was a shock. Mentally still stuck in the late 40’s or even early 50’s, to reach 70 took me by surprise. But wear and tear of bodily mechanics encouraged me to “retire” s... read more

There are 0 items in your basket | Checkout

The Hwanung Solution
by David Middleton

This fast-moving adventure highlights frightening realities about the changing world in which we live.

A gripping action-packed story for fans of Ian Fleming, John Le Carré and Clive Cussler.
Global issues are addressed through a complex weave of fiction and un-nerving facts.
From the author of two recent adventure books featuring the same main characters: The Final Shah Mat and The Acionna Projects.


Traditional ways of life in the Arctic are being forced to end. Ancient viruses are being released as the ice melts. A family that hid from civilisation for decades has been found. New sea routes are being opened. The climate is changing.

The Hwanung Solution is a story of political intrigue, greed, and military might, interspersed with a love story. It follows two British scientists who are sent to Siberia to assess how mysterious holes are appearing there. Is Russia about to take strategic advantage of the melting ice seas of the Arctic? And how does all this link to a mansion on the far north coast of Scotland?

This gripping Bond-like adventure novel with a serious message will appeal to fans of adventure, thriller and espionage fiction.

  • Author News
  • View Press Coverage
  • Read Book Reviews
  • Review This Book

The Hwanung Solution - being published by Matador Publishing October 2017.

The Acionna Projects published by Austin Macauley 2016.

The Final Shah Mat self published via Amazon in 2014

http://www.davidmiddleton-author.com

No press coverage has been uploaded for this title

Be the first to review this book

 

Your Review

Your Name
Please enter your name.

To combat spam, please enter the text opposite into the box below:
Please enter the text:

 

Return to Book List